Mayhem PDF Collection (6 books)


This PDF Collection includes the digital version only of Modules #1-5, Monsters of Mayhem #1, and our pack of Character Sheets. You will get all bonus maps and art associated with each module. Links will be sent upon purchase and you will be able to download all the products immediately.

Categories: ,


Mayhem PDF Collection Includes:

 #1 Hanging Coffins of the Vampire Queen
#2 Secret Machines of the Star Spawn
#3 Villains of the Undercity
#4 Vault of the Dwarven King
#5 Palace of the Dragons Princess
Monsters of Mayhem #1
Character Sheets